Municipal Election Day Results

Here are the results of the 2017 election for City of Bruceville-Eddy.

Councilman Candidates were:

Deana Stewart=  42    Gary L. Lucas=  76  (Incumbent)    Michael Johansen=  10     Jason Dean = 88  (Incumbent)    Andrew Klarmann=  42

Position of Mayor was filled by the single filer:   Connally  Bass (Incumbent)

All seats are two year terms.  2017 through 2019.  Thank You to All who signed up and ran in this election.